Executive Committee

Richard Doran, J.D.
Ausley & McMullen
PAJ Chairman

Sheriff Michael A. Adkinson, Jr
Walton County Sheriff

Tim Chapin, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Social Sciences and Public Policy
Florida State University

Talbot “Sandy” D’Alemberte, J.D.
President Emeritus and Professor
Florida State University

Fred Gainous, Ph.D.
Professor and Former President
Florida A&M University

Sheriff Nathaniel Glover, Jr.
Edward Waters College

Byron Johnson, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for Studies of Religion
Distinguished Professor of the Social Sciences, Baylor University

Jeffery Kronschnabl, M.P.A.
Instructor in Charge, College of Policy and Legal Studies
St. Petersburg College/Seminole Campus

Bill Law, Ph.D.
St. Petersburg College

The Honorable Simone Marstiller
First District Court of Appeal (Ret.)

Jim Murdaugh, Ph.D.
Tallahassee Community College

David Rasmussen, Ph.D.
Professor and Former Dean, College of Social Sciences & Public Policy
Florida State University

Mary L. Pankowski, J.D.
Law Office of Mary L. Pankowski

The Very Rev. Dr. Allison DeFoor
Canon of the Ordinary
Episcopal Diocese of Florida
PAJ Founding Chairman

FIOG Columns